Our staff support the Council to represent the interests of members, provide member services and assistance, and promote oral health.

A/Prof Matt Hopcraft

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Matt

Dr Eryn Agnew

Community Relations Manager

Yati Bachtiar


Marisa Bachtiar

CPD Events Administrator

Amanda Brown

Practice Plus Consultant

Dr Sandro D’Adamo

Community Relations Officer and Professional Consultant

Sonia Georgiades

Policy and Health Promotion Officer

Maree Horseman

Senior Administrative Assistant

Emma Hou

Finance Manager

Caroline Kaur

CPD & Training Manager

Dr Loula Konidaris

Community Relations Officer and Professional Consultant

Ann Lane

Practice Plus Coordinator

Sophia Ljaskevic

Communications and Marketing Manager

Tara Lupus

Membership Marketing Officer

Tamara Mapper

Communications and Events Coordinator

Sharon McMillan

Practice Plus Consultant

Dr Ann Monteith

Community Relations Officer and Professional Consultant

Jessica Oldfield

Communications Officer

Maria Omizzolo

Community Relations Assistant

Meaghan Quinn

Operations Manager

Dr Katy Theodore

Policy & Research Manager

Leanne Waller

Training and Events Coordinator

Cathy Workman

Membership Officer