03 December 2020

ADAVB and BOQ Specialist announce recipient of $10,000 practice bursary

Dr Matt Teixeira, owner of MHT Dentistry in Malvern East, was announced as the recipient of the 2020 Australian Dental Association Victorian Branch (ADAVB) and BOQ Specialist CPD Practice Bursary.

Now in its sixth consecutive year, the $10,000 bursary acknowledges dental practices committed to quality learning and aims to fund further professional development for practitioners and professional staff members.

Commenting on the award, Dr Teixeira said, “It was a very exciting moment to hear that MHT Dentistry was the successful recipient of the ADAVB BOQ Specialist CPD Practice Bursary".

Download the full release.